NORMED Advisory Board

(in alphabetical order)

Ada Dialla, Professor of Modern and Contemporary European History, Department of Art Theory & History, Athens School of Fine Arts | President of the Executive Administrative Board, Research Centre for the Humanities 

Dimitris Dimitropoulos, Research Director, Section of Neohellenic Research, Institute of Historical Research, National Hellenic Research Foundation

Sanne Hoffmann, Director, Danish Institute at Athens

Maurizio Isabella, Professor of History, Queen Mary University of London

Yanni Kotsonis, Professor of History, New York University | Founding Director, Jordan Center for the Advanced Study of Russia

Iver Brynild Neumann, Director, Fridtjof Nansen Institute

Petra Pakkanen, Director, Finnish Institute at Athens

Mogens Pelt, Associate Professor in International History, The Saxo Institute, University of Copenhagen

Vassilios Sabatakakis, Associate Professor in Modern Greek Studies, Lund University

Delia Tzortzaki, Adviser and the Legal Representative, Norwegian Institute at Athens

Jenny Wallensten, Director, Swedish Institute at Athens

Konstantina Zanou, Assistant Professor of Italian and Mediterranean Studies, Department of Italian, Columbia University