Academic Board

The members of the Academic Board are the following:

Joanna Bourke, Professor of History, Birkbeck College, London University. Fellow of the British Academy.

Stefan Collini, Professor of Intellectual History and English Literature, University of Cambridge.

Gürol Irzik, Professor of Philosophy at Sabanci University, Istanbul Turkey.

Jürgen Renn, Director at the Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Berlin.

Katja Sporn, Director of the German Archaeological School in Athens, Greece.